Vote for BTCGOSU: Defending the Title of Crypto Affiliate of the Year!


We are thrilled to announce that BTCGOSU has been nominated once again for the prestigious AffPapa iGaming Awards in the category Crypto Affiliate of the Year. Last year, we were honored to receive the title of Crypto Affiliate of the Year, and we couldn’t be more grateful for this recognition.

As we approach our third anniversary at the beginning of June, being nominated for this esteemed award for the second consecutive year fills us with immense pride. It is a testament to the dedication and passion we pour into our work daily.

We owe our success to our incredible community of supporters, and we want to express our heartfelt gratitude to each and every one of you. Your unwavering trust, engagement, and feedback have been instrumental in shaping BTCGOSU into what it is today.

Now, we kindly ask for your support once again. Your votes can make a real difference in helping us defend our title as Crypto Affiliate of the Year. By voting for BTCGOSU, you show your belief in our commitment to excellence and our relentless pursuit of providing the best crypto-gambling guidance in the industry.

Voting is easy and only takes a moment of your time. Visit and vote for BTCGOSU. Your email address is all you need, and you can leave the Company and Website fields blank.

We cannot emphasize enough how much your support means to us. Winning this award for the second time would be an incredible milestone for BTCGOSU as we continue to strive towards becoming the leading crypto iGaming portal in the world.

Once again, we extend our deepest appreciation for your ongoing support. It is your encouragement and loyalty that drive us to push the boundaries and deliver excellence. Together, let’s celebrate our shared success and look forward to many more fruitful years ahead!

Vote for BTCGOSU, and let’s make history together!


Relevant news

1 thoughts on “Vote for BTCGOSU: Defending the Title of Crypto Affiliate of the Year!”

  1. Iv4n says:

    Good luck sir! Let’s win this again! 🙂

Leave a Reply